Strafford COVID-19 Response Team (SC19RT)

Contact Info

Call 911 if you need immediate Police, Fire, or Medical help.

Community Assistance - Errands, Food Delivery, etc

Sandy Preston 765-4068 Sandy.Preston@Gmail.com (Neighbors Helping Neighbors) & Community Outreach Coordinator

Becky Bailey 765-2647 RBailey@Sover.net

Magee Hooker 356-9426 Magee.Hooker@Sover.Net

Sharon Food Shelf

In the Light House Bldg next to The Sharon Town Clerk

Open: Tues, The 4:30 - 6:30 & Sat 10 - 12

For more info, contact: Danette Harris @ 765-4312 * Danette.A.Harris@Gmail.com

For Other Questions or Concerns regarding Strafford’s response to COVID-19

Toni Pippy, Incident Command (SB Chair) 765-4522 tpippy@straffordvt.org

Josh Kahan, Public Information Officer 765-4658 Josh@PennHill.Com

Shawn Harlow , Operations (Fire Chief) 765-4949 chief@straffordfirerescue.org

Beth Preston, Fast Squad Respone Team 765-4442 emschief@straffordfirerescue.org

Remember, if you need immediate emergency assistance, call 911.

Here are some other useful links.

VT Dept of Health CDC Visit USA.Gov Town of Strafford Official Website Info from our State Reps